Below are Google Reviews from our customers that took the time to let you know how satisfied they have been with Perfect Turf and the artificial grass products and installation that we have to offer.  To see Testimonials that are directly on this website, please Click Here.

EXCELLENT
16 reviews on
Mel Mcan
Mel Mcan
2022-08-18
AMAZING JOB! We had about 600sq ft of our backyard that was old small rocks. It was ugly and not functional. Perfect turf came in, gave us the best quote out of 4 different companies, gave us a sample of the product, and helped us set up an appointment. The crew came in, took all the rocks away and had the turf in within 4hrs. They were all extremely nice and positive! We put the Turf to the test that weekend with a baby shower party and it held up perfectly. We also had huge rain storms that week which put their leveling skills to the test. Everything about the work and product were amazing. We definitely recommend this company.
Read more
Richard Furze
Richard Furze
2022-08-15
Used Perfect Turf for a backyard installation of about 500 sq ft of turf. The crew was very good and the job was done all in one day. Very pleased with the results and the timing of the work. We would use them again without question.
Read more
marietta companie
marietta companie
2022-08-12
Needed artificial turf done right and in a hurry when another company took us for a ride. Josh and his crew restored our faith and made our home beautiful again. Thanks
Read more
Patrick Garland
Patrick Garland
2022-07-24
Highly recommend
Read more
Erin Alzona
Erin Alzona
2021-07-27
I am exceptionally happy with my experience and installation. From start to finish i have been impressed with the team - from how patient they were with all my questions, to spot fixing areas of concern, to making sure i had all the information i need to keep my turf looking great for years to come. Daniel and his installation team were the absolute best, and super dedicated to making sure everything was to my liking. It says a lot about a company how they address issues. I had some low spots after a heavy rain that needed fixed and they came out to do so without hassle, even checking along the way that i was happy with the final results. Highly recommend!
Read more
Ramble On
Ramble On
2021-04-15
Highly recommend Perfect Turf. We got 3 bids and not only did Perfect Turf have the best bid they also had good customer service. The 3 guy team who installed the grass were friendly, professional, considerate of the property and hard working. Daniel, the lead installer, was very knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. There was a small misunderstanding when we obtained the bid, on whether a few feet under our stairs was to be covered. In addition we changed the size of one the beds slightly, thinking that the grass was not yet cut for our property. This made the project a few feet short of turf. Daniel didn't give up, working hard to figure out away to use what we had to cover the whole area, which he did. It looks amazing. Very good work.
Read more
Brent McClain
Brent McClain
2020-09-16
I used Perfect Turf 3 years ago for my back yard. Could not be happier! Would absolutely use them again in the future.
Read more
Pete Cassara
Pete Cassara
2020-08-22
5 stars! Perfect Turf is knowledgeable, efficient, and reasonably priced. Great experience!
Read more
Tim Lamonda
Tim Lamonda
2020-07-29
I used Perfect Turf for my backyard. I got 3 quotes and they gave the best quote. The work was excellent, all workers did a great job and cleaned up every day, it was a 3 day job. They were all very professional and when completed we did a walk around to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend this company for Astro Turf! They even use made in the USA materials. I absolutely give this company 5 stars plus!
Read more